Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Feb 27
    Location is TBD
    Feb 27, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Mar 06
    Stampin' BINGO
    Mar 06, 8:00 PM
    Stampin' BINGO
    Let's make some projects and have some fun with Bingo stamping style! Of course, fun, laughter and prizes are a must!
  • Thu, Mar 18
    Art Gallery Online Card Class
    Mar 18, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
    Art Gallery Online Card Class
    Make 8 Beautiful cards featuring the stunning Art Gallery Bundle
  • Sat, Mar 20
    InkspireMe
    Mar 20, 7:00 PM
    InkspireMe, 33 Provident Way, Mount Hope, ON L0R 1W0, Canada
    Tonight is all about celebrating you, my wonderful customers
  • Sat, Mar 27
    Location is TBD
    Mar 27, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Spring 9” x 9” Sampler Class
    Apr 24, 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM
    Spring 9” x 9” Sampler Class
    Update your home decor to welcome Spring with this gorgeous 9” x 9” sampler!
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Location is TBD
    Apr 24, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, May 29
    Location is TBD
    May 29, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Jun 26
    Location is TBD
    Jun 26, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Jul 24
    Location is TBD
    Jul 24, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Aug 28
    Location is TBD
    Aug 28, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Sep 25
    Location is TBD
    Sep 25, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Oct 30
    Location is TBD
    Oct 30, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!
  • Sat, Nov 27
    Location is TBD
    Nov 27, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Enjoy great company and get crafty!

905-320-4477

Lotsa Style
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey RSS Icon

©2019 by InkspireMe.